Skip to main content
Tel: (678) 701-8254
Home > Trophies

Trophies Gallery

Choose from 274 pictures in our Trophies collection for your Wall Art or Photo Gift. All professionally made for Quick Shipping.

Ally McCoist and Walter Smith Featured Trophies Image

Ally McCoist and Walter Smith

Rangers Ally McCoist (L) and manager Walter Smith (R) celebrate with the trophy - The Co-operative Insurance Cup - Final - Celtic v Rangers - Hampden Stadium

Rangers Team Picture 2016-17 - Ibrox Stadium Featured Trophies Image

Rangers Team Picture 2016-17 - Ibrox Stadium

Rangers team picture for season 2016-17 - Back Row: Paraskevas Polychronopolous (Assistant Strength Coach), David Lavery (Masseur), Rob Kiernan, Lee Wallace, Joe Dodoo, Niko Kranjcar, Wes Foderingham, Matt Gilks, Matt Crooks, Danny Wilson, Philippe Senderos, Clint Hill, Robbie MacKenzie (Assistant Sport Scientist)
Middle Row: Steve Walker (Physiotherapist), Jimmy Bell (Kit Executive), Neil McIlhargey (Head of Analysis), James Tavernier, Joey Barton, Kenny Miller, Martyn Waghorn, Harry Forrester, Josh Windass, Michael O'Halloran, Joe Garner, Gary Sherriff (Head of Strength and Conditioning), Kevin McLellan (Physiotherapist), Will Sanders (Recruitment and First Team Analyst)
Front Row: Dr Paul Jackson (Club Doctor), Craig Flannigan (Head of Performance & Preparation), Andy Halliday, Barrie McKay, Frank McParland (Head of Recruitment), Mark Warburton (Manager), David Weir (Assistant Manager), Jim Stewart (Goalkeeping Coach), Jason Holt, Jordan Rossiter, Lee Hodson, Steve Harvey (Head of Technical Media)

Rangers U20 Team Picture & Staff - The Rangers Football Centre Featured Trophies Image

Rangers U20 Team Picture & Staff - The Rangers Football Centre

Rangers U20 2016-17 (back row left - right) Graeme Stevenson, Andrew Dallas, Zak Rudden, Kyle Bradley, Aidan Wilson, Jack Thomson, Jamie Barjonas, Jamie Ramsden.
(middle row left - right) Chris Clark, David McCallum, Serge Atakayi, Josh Jeffries, Jason Krones, Robby McCrorie, Graeme Murty, Kieran Wright, Ross McCrorie, Lewis White, Max Ashmore, Colin Stewart, Martin Bell.
(front row left - right) Jack Adamson, Sam Jamieson, Amin Bouzaig, Grant Nelson, Ross Lyon, Ursene Mouanda, Jordan Gibson and Liam Burt

© Kirk O'Rourke