£
$
AU$
sales@mediastorehouse.com
+44 (0)203 286 0822
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.62 Rating   209 Reviews)

5/5 Joseph D Verified Buyer

"You carefully packaged and promptly delivered a high-quality color print of a very elusive historical photograph I had been seeking for months--THANK YOU!"

Posted 8 hours ago

5/5 Brian R Verified Buyer

"Effective service "

Posted 15 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"I received my puzzles in perfect condition. The shipping container was of rigid construction, and the box the puzzles came in were free of defects. Pieces fit together perfectly with no bent edges, or marred imaging. From the time I ordered these items, to the time they arrived, given how far their destination was, I was happy to receive them quickly. I'd recommend and plan on using Media Storehouse for future purchases. "

Posted 17 hours ago

5/5 Geoff G Verified Buyer

"PROMPT SERVICE"

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very high quality product - very fast delivery. Entirely satisfied."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Kevin M Verified Buyer

"From packaging to delivery on time and date."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Ian B Verified Buyer

"Very quick delivery"

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent very fast service."

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 NEIL A Verified Buyer

"Very quick service, could edit chosen print on screen before ordering, very pleased will use again"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Helen I Verified Buyer

"Ordered a card and it arrived within two days. Great quality, and I could write a personal message with it. Have used them before for a sports football family photo. Excellent quality. Definitely recommend them."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Sheila M Verified Buyer

"Easy to use ordering system. Prompt delivery. Item was well packed and protected. All good, no problems, would definitely recommend and would use the site again."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Joy w Verified Buyer

"Excellent sevice "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Arrived quicker that expected, and it looks excellent."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Joseph L Verified Buyer

"I had seen the originals of both paintings at the Ulster Museum in Belfast a few years ago so I still had a good memory of what they looked like in reality. The photographic copy of each painting was of excellent quality. Obviously each copy was a lot smaller than the original but nevertheless I was very pleased with the high resolution and sharpness of each image. I had also asked for a small margin around each as I am intending to frame each one myself and this was done exactly as I had hoped for. Both photographic copies arrived completely undamaged due the care and effort that had been taken and the sturdy materials used. The package arrived far sooner than I had expected, so again I was pleasantly surprised. Overall I have been delighted with the quality and professionalism of this company and I am already looking though the vast number of images on their website with a view to purchasing more! Payment using PayPal was easy and straightforward and seemed to be very secure. I have no hesitation in recommending this company, which incidentally I had never heard of, before fortuitously coming across it on the Internet. I live near Cairns in Tropical North Queensland, Australia. Best wishes from Joseph Lynd "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"The puzzle I ordered came even more quickly than I had anticipated. Communication by email was very good"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Great service: acknowledged order and sent a notification with the ship date. The poster reproduction was very good."

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent product and good service"

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 Mrs Jennifer C Verified Buyer

"Order arrived earlier than predicted. Very good service."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 CLIFF R Verified Buyer

"Excellent product and service. Arrived well packaged within the specified time. Delighted customer."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 rupinder m Verified Buyer

"great choice and easy to use the print arrived in good packaging cant fault "

Posted 2 weeks ago

4/5 EDWARD J Verified Buyer

"I was looking for photos from the 60s of my home town and the photo that was shown was actually one of myself and schoolfriends so I naturally had to order a copy and it arrived within 48hrs."

Posted 2 weeks ago

© Copyright Rangers FC - All Rights Reserved 2018
Orders made through www.rangerspics.com are fulfilled by Media Storehouse Ltd.®
☎ Media Storehouse® +44 (0)203 286 0822 (UK)         ✉ Email
RSS Feed